PostPosted: Sat May 04, 2019 6:07 pm
bump here for plat

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2019 4:38 pm
bump  

god n1t30wl xiii ssc
Captain

GOD DIAMOND

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:27 am
in dark mode you can see the word quote , maybe this can be fixed casper or n1t30wl?  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:33 pm
GOD DIAMOND
in dark mode you can see the word quote , maybe this can be fixed casper or n1t30wl?

i can see what you mean but im not sure anything can be done maybe a code box above your quote or wrapped around your quote
or make your device darker
you can post up in site feedback or in the next pre ask the staff if maybe they will consider it however beyond that i cant fix it myself  

CASPER THE FRIENDLY GOD
Vice Captain

god n1t30wl xiii ssc
Captain

PostPosted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:55 am
GOD DIAMOND

as a dev i scream , guild codes hella broken but below in code box seems to be the fix for this
[color=darkblue][size=7][quote][/size]

as you can see the size 7 does seem to remove the quote word and should work in main forums too but not tested
AND just the first box that says quote not the one that says
[/quote]

EDIT it works in guilds but not in main forums, ill look for something else  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2020 10:38 am
heart  

CASPER THE FRIENDLY GOD
Vice Captain

Nash-eoke_The Patcher
Vice Captain

Dedicated Citizen

PostPosted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 3:41 am
=^-^=  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 6:00 am
Nash-eoke_ the patcher
=^-^=

welcome nash
did my cousin ever fix your flash issues? he said he sent a pm to you. maybe since my cousin recovering at home and hes not working maybe he can co-host kinda the mid meet? im not really sure how to put that
ive been guilty of laying in bed and my computer next to me. playing games. maybe my cousin will do the same thing that is if he dont go ZZZZZZZ while laying there or maybe in his fav recliner