Welcome to Gaia! ::

Digimon: Tamer Island Guild

Back to Guilds

#1 Digimon Guild where you can actually be a Tamer with your very own Digimon. 

Tags: Digimon, Tamer, Island, Digimon Tamer, Tamer Island 

Reply DigiLine (Tamer Profile Forum)
ilinkzeldi really hates Minnesota weather Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 27 28 29 30 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Hi
  +1
View Results

ilinkzeldi

PostPosted: Sun Nov 16, 2008 7:51 am

User Image

User Image

The name is ilinkzeldi, but most call me zeldi. I'm a highschool student, simply trying to enjoy life. One day I hope to write, or perhaps critique. Movies, books, anime, music and waffles are among the many things I enjoy, and if you ever want to discuss them bring it up, I can talk for hours. Really on the internet I can talk about anything . . . so just send me word.

If your wondering about my username, it's a funny story actually. I was trying to create a nick.com account when I was 11, but I had forgotten the password for my older acocunt Timwee. So I was thinking, What's my favourite video game? Legend of Zelda. So I went with a zelda pairing and changed the a on the end to an I. Aren't I creative?

The Day my world fell apart, I stayed up late. I remember it because. . .

Rebecca is the type of person who can always be two steps ahead of the game, but will lose anyway as long as the end result is interesting enough. Despite her snobbish nature, Rebecca still maintains a deep trust in many of her digimon. All of which have developed unique personalities during their time together.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 16, 2008 7:53 am
Digimon:

Agumon-> Greymon-> (Warp)-> Wargreymon-> (mutant)Omnimon

User ImageUser Image

Name: Riku (Talks in Red)
Type: Vaccine
Personality: Courageous, Strong hearted, curious, sarcastic, goofy