Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply § 20,000 Poll Guild (Hope you are all doing well! -VC A)
~Questing >_< ~ Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Did I catch you?
  You caught me good! OwO I thought you posted in the wrong forum!
  Nope. Not at all!
View Results

Angry Kitsune
Vice Captain

Wheezing Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2009 5:38 pm
Join in on the 20k's Poll Making Contest!

I am questing a life! Oh! And dinner! 3nodding

Heheheheheheheheh!

I bet I caught all the mods with that one! I bet you guys were wondering what da heck was up with Kitsune and if I had gone nuts to be posting in the wrong forum! xd

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2009 5:41 pm

I am now applying to do my masters but I don't know in what yet. I studied Environmental Biology for my undergrad degree, but the universities in my country don't offer it as a Masters programme yet. Going away is not an option for me right now. I have to take care of my retired parents and my sister who is only in her second year of uni, studying Civil Engineering. I am teaching high school Biology right now and I realize that I don't seem to have much of a life. I seem to have way too much responsibility than other people my age.

What about you guys? Got anything interesting going on in your lives that you would like to share?

Angry Kitsune
Vice Captain

Wheezing Shapeshifter

Nemsy

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2009 5:46 pm
crying I was about to say. 'What up with Kit, she knows better than this'

*runs away crying*  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2009 5:49 pm
Didn't read the second post. Aw that really is something. v.v I actually don't have much a life either, I still am trying to get into college. My friends are dicks, and my brother and his gf think my life is worthless piece of crap! blaugh

Eh, dun't really care. But, it did bothered me for awhile.