Reply Crazy Character Convos! [[The Roleplaying Forum]]
damn.... -.- Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ooyajima

PostPosted: Tue Feb 10, 2009 10:01 pm
Damn people! I admit, I was a total noob when I made this, and I'm sorry that i never corrected it! Tell ya the truth I totally forgot about it till people started commenting again! But whatever, what's done is done. So stop leaving hate posts people like that obviously have no life.  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2009 5:22 pm
Demons and Angles?
Are the Angles obtuse or acute?  

Methodless Madness

deadly dragonbaby

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2009 6:51 pm
lmao nice  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2009 7:41 pm
Maybe they're right angles! surprised
'CUZ YOU KNOW HOW RIGHTEOUS THEY HAVE TO BE! :'D  

Wakaji

Peculiar Wolf

Jamesta

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2009 8:32 pm
hmmm....interesting.... User Image  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2009 9:08 pm
I never knew Demons had such a hate for Geometry.....XD

It's spelled 'Angels'...

Hey, seems more like a spelling war to me.... blaugh  

Blind Blindness
Captain

5,075 Points
  • Beta Contributor 0
  • Informer 100
  • Market Browser 100

Synyster_Vengeance_16

PostPosted: Sat Feb 14, 2009 5:53 pm
Synyster_Vengeance hahaahah!!1 A7X rules ******** yeah hahahaha  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 14, 2009 6:19 pm
Jin-kun is right! They must be Right Angles. But then the ones that went bad are Obtuse Angles. The adorable ones would be Acute Angles, right?  

Methodless Madness

IneptCircumcisions

PostPosted: Mon Feb 16, 2009 8:47 pm
yea thats definetly true..cuz acute has "cute" in it so thats the right angels..
cuz thats the good and so the good is cute.. but the bad is obtuse because..well...obuse just sounds like something thats fat and ugly which is normally the bad thing or person in sum situation..right?

IN CONCLUSION...
right angles: acute

bad angels: obtuse

PostPosted: Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:27 pm