Welcome to Gaia! ::

THE RANDOM PEOPLE OF TOMORROW [[LET'S RAWRRR]]

Back to Guilds

Playground for the random. 

Tags: Random, Hangout, Roleplay, Contests, Arts 

Reply Crazy Character Convos! [[The Roleplaying Forum]]
Crusaders of the Night (needs people!!) Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 96 97 98 99 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

What power would you like to have?
  flight
  Mental/psycic
  strength
  Light
  Dark
  Elemental
View Results

Jamesta

PostPosted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 4:41 pm
Welcome

Hello! Im kinda new to this...well not really but anyway...lets get going!

This is a story of Truth and Justice and to help those in need! for all or for some depends on our mood! we are ordinary people we just have extraordinary lives and talents!
Who just are these people? why we are....
The Crusaders of the Night!
we are here to protect the weak and punish the evil! we will need evil people and good so all will be looked over. we will have teams of three to four, going by strength ranks I will choose these teams (but if you and your friend wants to be together please just ask and i will be happy to make you happy!)

User Image

The Crusaders Home

Home...
User Image

Bedrooms... http://www.comstockhousebb.com/Mountain Room 706.jpg
Conference room...
Training.... http://www.pvkii.com/images/March21st2009News/temple01sm.jpg
Labs...
Computer room.... http://www.theworkplaceinc.com/images/Training_lrg.jpg
Library...
Observation...
Armory... http://www.andrewlmoore.com/images/photography/Armory-St._Petersburg.jpg
Dinning...
Cooking...
Lounge... http://www.murphyguesthouse.com/images/commonRoom2.jpg  
PostPosted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 4:53 pm
Rules

1. please read the rules....i dont like it when people dont read and follow all the rules

2. like i said above i will choose the teams of four to three but if you would like to request joing a team you must ask that team then they must ask me by PM