Welcome to Gaia! ::

-=Axis Powers Hetalia Guild=- PARTY AT RUSSIA'S PLACE!

Back to Guilds

The place to go for all your Hetalia needs. 

Tags: hetalia, manga, anime 

Reply Meeting Room
I can never do my history homework the same way again... Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Know what I'm saying?
  Totally!!! <3
  I know D: It's SO DISTRACTING.
  No...no I don't ._.''
View Results

MiaIkumis#1Fan

Dapper Dabbler

7,850 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Gaian 50
  • Beta Gaian 0
PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2009 11:35 pm
So I'm studying for my history final, and these were actually my first thoughts to each of the questions on the practice sheet:

"Why did the US enter WWI?"
[...HE WANTED TO BE THE HERO.]

"Who were the Axis Powers?"
[OMGIKNOWTHEANSWERFORONCE!!!]
"Who was the last to surrender?"
[Well, Italy HAD to be first. Hmm... it seems more Germany's personality than Japan though. I mean, he seems to hate America a lot more... *watches anime* ...oh my god what am I doing? >_< *reluctantly goes to check textbook* ]

"Describe the Alliance formed between Italy and Germany."
[... *nosebleed* ]

<_<;; Well... this is gonna be distracting during the final...

At least Hetalia helped me memorize the names of European countries for my map test... hopefully I can turn this around and use this as a study technique =D  
PostPosted: Mon May 18, 2009 11:47 am
I share your pain/fascination. I stole my friend's history book it write fanfiction! XD I wish I had history again...-has graduation in two weeks-  

Tabatha_Twitchet

No_Pun_Intended

Alien Werewolf

PostPosted: Mon May 18, 2009 12:26 pm

User Image

My WWII notes are covered in Hetalia doodles. Including one of America skydiving into France and Switzerland shooting him down.
(Swiss had nothing to do with the topic, I just like him shooting stuff)

I think Japan was the last to surrender in WWII, by the way.