Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Sumomo4life

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2010 1:18 pm
User Image

Tuesday, April 27, 2010.

Hello, my name is Beth Huddleston and i've been a member of gaia since late 2003. I'm 24 years old, married, and a college student. I'm majoring in graphic design and i'd be happy to make anyone bumps, banners, wishlists, and sigs at a cheap price. I got married August 15, 2009. I love my husband dearly but lately he's just stressing me out way to much. I'm not sure how to handle our money situation besides getting a job. It's hard to have a job, a husband, clean, and go to college. I fear i'm near my breaking point.

A close friend of mine died recently and I miss her very much. She had a disease where her organs calcified. It was very painful for her and i'm sure she's now in a nicer place.

Before this friend died my cousin's wife Jamie died. She was a very loving, caring, happy person. Cancer took her life, she left behind a 2 year old daughter and a loving husband.

My grandma died almost a year ago now and i miss her dearly.
She had cancer and it lead to a heart attack.

Between all the deaths, bills, and homework life has been extremely stressful and i'd like for that to change very much.

I recently accepted a babysitting job which will start in 2 weeks. I hope that relieves some of the financial pressure. Work is hard to find here in Ohio and it's needed for many people and badly.

Thoughts and opinions are welcome but please be nice ^^  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2010 4:24 pm
popcornpopcorn!! piepiepiepie!! tacostacostacos!!!  

DaisyHeadCasey

Sumomo4life

PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2010 2:42 pm
DaisyHeadCasey
popcornpopcorn!! piepiepiepie!! tacostacostacos!!!
No spam please ^^;  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2010 2:46 pm
Wednesday April 28, 2010