Submit

cuvier

Fashionable Gekko

6,300 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Thu Sep 30, 2010 4:22 pm
I for one, could never look into a guy's eyes. Yes, I know it's silly. Ever since 6th grade, I just couldn't look them in the eye. It pretty much made me freak out.
no, not like I SEE INTO YOUR SOUL MUAHAHAHA

So this year, I'm finally way more used to keeping in eye contact with a guy. But I still have that hesitation sometimes. Eh, I'll get over it.

So what about you, girls? Ever had that sort of weirdness around guys?

PostPosted: Thu Sep 30, 2010 4:55 pm
Whenever I'm near a boy that I haven't actually met before, I have to take a glance down south.
It's an odd, weird habit I have.
I'm perverted, I know. XD  

FenHareI

Beloved Prophet

viper_353

PostPosted: Fri Oct 01, 2010 1:21 pm
I'm not very good at making eye contact for too long with most people!! But I find that with guys, the ones that I like I am comfortable making eye contact with, and I'm usually the one trying to catch their eye all of the time!!  
PostPosted: Fri Oct 01, 2010 1:35 pm
I actually dont even talk to boys... and I avoid all possible contact orz
But I usually avoid looking people in the eyes because they always have problems talking then. Dunno why though xD  

Artistic Pancake

Business Kitten

The Immortal Squid

6,650 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
PostPosted: Sat Oct 02, 2010 2:02 am
Oh! I have two =D

1.) I am one heckuva dancer. I can dance. But I CANT dance with a male partner. Like salsa, swing, waltz, anything. Cant do it with a male partner. I get too shy.

2.) I get really giggly wen I'm talking to a guy I like. It's so embarassing!
The guy I like right now is a friend of mine, and he just loves making fun of my laugh/giggle -_-
So I get teased alot nowadays.  
PostPosted: Tue Oct 12, 2010 4:34 pm