Welcome to Gaia! ::

~Sanctuary~ (Under Construction)

Back to Guilds

This is a guild for our family only... To escape to sanctuary... 

Tags: Sonic, Roleplay, Family, Sanctuary, Kingdom 

Reply Completed Roleplays
**The Vanishing Snowflake** Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

X_HeartofRoses_X
Crew

Anxious Seeker

PostPosted: Sun Feb 12, 2012 9:17 pm
The well-liked snow-weather pegusus hasn't been seen in two weeks, ever since she went into the Everfree Forest to talk with Zecora.

Upon speaking with the zebra, she says she hasn't seen Snowflake ever since she'd left her house.

By now, rumors had begun to spread.

"Maybe she ran off..."

"I heard she was eaten!"

What could have happened to the icy mare called Snowflake?  
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 2:57 am
((It's spelled Zecora. I had to Google it. It's a hard name. Also, I'm going to let Dakota start this off. I'm not good at it yet.))  

Fenrir Shade
Vice Captain

Aged Raider

The Jolly Victini
Vice Captain

Friendly Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 3:12 am
((-sigh- Time to unleash my inner Gruntilda. May the rhyming, begin!))

Zecora was at the fire station with Tempest and Bonfire. She had been there for only a few minutes and Bonfire had already asked if she had any idea where Snowflake could be. "As I have said before, I've been in Everfree. I know not where our friend may be." the Zebra said.  
PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 3:21 am
((Ha ha! Insomnia for the win! *Falls down* Oops... Heh heh... ^_^; I guess I need some sleep...  

X_HeartofRoses_X
Crew

Anxious Seeker

Fenrir Shade
Vice Captain

Aged Raider

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 11:52 am
((Yeah, sleep is a good thing.))

"Huh. Then something must have happened to her in Everfree Forest. That should be our next stop."  
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 5:17 am