Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Lustful Toxin

Sexy Turtle

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:21 am
Hello all,

I feel very embrassed because I am almost 24 years old and I bought a Journal book but not sure what to write, it is my first time. All I wrote was "April 1, 2012"...

My life is pretty bored but I want to change something- A Journal.

Help please?  
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 12:35 pm
When I somewhat wrote a journal (still sometimes pick it up), I just wrote about the day. Upcoming events. etc. I usually made it more of a picture journal. Had drawings along the sides and through out it.
I still look back and smile at many of the events I captured. Remembering how happy I was at the time or how I'm happy now that something went from bad to good.  

Epic Doodle

Lustful Toxin

Sexy Turtle

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 12:53 pm
Epic Doodle
When I somewhat wrote a journal (still sometimes pick it up), I just wrote about the day. Upcoming events. etc. I usually made it more of a picture journal. Had drawings along the sides and through out it.
I still look back and smile at many of the events I captured. Remembering how happy I was at the time or how I'm happy now that something went from bad to good.
Thanks for those tips but that is not what I want, I mean, I want to write something that can maybe help me change my life or something.  
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 5:52 pm
Black Lust Perfume
Epic Doodle
Thanks for those tips but that is not what I want, I mean, I want to write something that can maybe help me change my life or something.

Hm.. I don't think I know what you're getting at then.  

Epic Doodle

Lustful Toxin

Sexy Turtle

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 5:56 pm
Epic Doodle
Black Lust Perfume
Epic Doodle

Thats the point why I post here, for tips.  
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 6:06 pm
Black Lust Perfume
Epic Doodle
Black Lust Perfume
Epic Doodle