Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

lucystar

10,825 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2012 7:59 pm
First of all this is my first time posting something personal on any thread or forum on this site it seems I never did before cause I felt people would judge me or be critical of what I would say. But being around girls I hope it would go somewhat better sweatdrop

Anyways here's my issue, I have a bf who also plays gaia and yesterday I saw him posting in the CB forum so I decided to join him and maybe post on his thread and whatnot. Well I sort of notice this chick flirting with him but what bothered me the most was that it wasnt just some random flirtation it was sex sort of flirtation stuff and even worse he flirted back. Anyways I asked him and he told me that he had to delete some of her post cause she had become to "bold" I now wonder if he also deleted his own replies to her boldness. We fought or better yet i got HURT like crazy. In the end we just sort of worked it out. Today though he asked me that if deleting her from his friend list would make it all go away and better for me. So that's when I realized that he not only befriend her but that he was pming her so I asked him if he cyber with her or rped with her "sexually" and he told me I knew that I had know all along. So that meant yesterday when we talked about it he also lied saying he hadn't done anything with her. I'm so heart broken, i feel like he not only lied but cheated on me even if it was all online. I'm I wrong with how I feel? Is it right I feel he cheated on me?? What should I do?  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2012 9:02 pm
I once heard cheating defined as "anything you feel you have to hide from your partner". If he was actively trying to hide what he was doing from you, then yes, it counts as cheating. Actually, you feel it was cheating, so yes, it was cheating.