Welcome to Gaia! ::

THIS IS HALLOWEEN

Back to Guilds

WHERE IT IS ALWAYS HALLOWEEN (and sometimes exams) 

Tags: Halloween, Demons, Monsters, Roleplay, Academy 

Reply { Gymnasium & HH } ---------PVP/ Return of the Haunted House
[ HH PVP ] Friends and Enemies (Xiu, Poke, Dakota, Ami) Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

poke mattix

Rainbow Lover

25,750 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
  • Beta Gaian 0
PostPosted: Tue May 27, 2014 8:34 am
Hell to the jacking yeah, She was a jack dam alumni. A bonefied, 'hai I graduated ur school I am teh 1337' ghoul who had done her time and was now a free dragon.

Except, well, she had no idea what to do now. There were plenty of things she could do, like look for a job, find someplace to live, and all that stuff. But she had time to do these things and was in no rush, so for now she would camp at her dorm and figure out where to go from there.

However, the haunted house decided to remind her that even if she was graduate she was still prone to it's whims, and after walking through a door in the school she walked straight into a broken down empty room.

"...Really?" She frowned and tried to exit through the door, but as usual she only entered another part of the haunted house. As usual it was going to be a pain to get out.

Nyxtsuki Moon

Kaiyumi

chimarii

PostPosted: Tue May 27, 2014 2:33 pm
Honestly, Xiu wasn't entirely sure why she was here. It wasn't like she had any business to do here in the Haunted House, but she found herself wandering the halls anyways. Perhaps she had decided to come out of some strange nostalgia--after all, she hadn't been here since she graduated--but...well. It wasn't like this place held many good memories for her.