Reply "CIF" Crikey! It's a Forum~!
A BEHEMOTH has appeared (it’s a good thing) Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Anaya the Bee

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:29 pm
So me, I’m a veteran to Gaia since June 2004. the behemoth has appeared. Why am I a behemoth? It means I am a potential active member that may have the potential to revive the glory of the guild. Yeah. I hope to help. So well here I am. Plus I wanna know more about zphal, this is gonna be interesting indeed. Oh yes.  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:46 pm
I’ll try to do my best to make things great again and to convince wellwishwr that I’m not such a awful person.  

Anaya the Bee

Anaya the Bee

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:50 pm
I mean I’m not stupid, I have money 1000s of Dollars saved up so I’m not stupid. Lolz. I’m conservative with my money.

My brother Blaine is an online sub teacher and he has potentially more money way more than what I have saved up. He has up to 30000 Dollars. I dunno/ he has a crap load of money. Well all I have to say is don’t mess with us.  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:07 pm
I have money but still, I am prepared.

I will never give my money and s**t to people who have more wrinkles than I do . A travesty. This is why I will never use lotion. Lotion only helps me to do alone time in stiff, forget it.  

Anaya the Bee

Anaya the Bee

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:14 pm
Zphals wrinkles vs mine I have more. Just look at my Elbows.,  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:37 pm
Either I’m the Rebecca Black Friday song, or the revival mesiah. I dunno  

Anaya the Bee

Anaya the Bee

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:40 pm
Anaya the Bee
Either I’m the Rebecca Black Friday song, or the revival mesiah. I dunno
friday it’s cheesy Friday. I don’t get kids at all these days.  
PostPosted: Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:12 pm
Anaya the Bee