Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply Chronos Numbers (general Black Cat chatter)
We need to bring the guild back to life! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Hellstar
Crew

PostPosted: Mon Apr 03, 2006 2:05 pm
It seems that the guild is dieing now, a lot of members that we have have never posted and very few still do, I hope the rp brings people back to us>_<

Black Cat is my current obsession, sorry I havn't been posting here as much as i would like, i was starting to drift away from Gaia, but I am back now^_^  
PostPosted: Mon May 08, 2006 8:00 am
hi im new to the guild, its a cool one lol  

Fluffy`

YamiKinoko

PostPosted: Thu May 11, 2006 4:26 pm
haru_freak
hi im new to the guild, its a cool one lol
*agrees* But it's one of several I'm in, but I try to come as often as possible to post-a-holic up and down the page. xd  
PostPosted: Sat May 13, 2006 7:33 pm
::waves:: Allo, I'm new here, just joined. I'm a huge fan. ^-^

YamiKinoko your sig is hilarious.

Angel-Of-Alchemy

[ ELLEGARDEN ]

PostPosted: Tue May 16, 2006 3:23 pm
yea i just joined and i was thinking the same thing! it looks quit boring we should have a game of some kind, or a contest for drawing to bring some new ppl! i think we could do it!  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 16, 2006 8:58 am
This guild is dying...no one posts here much....sigh.... ><;; I agree with partyboy410, there should be like a contest or something..... Though considering this was posted a month ago.... ><;;  

Amoyr

Train H.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 25, 2006 9:08 pm
I'm gonna try to get more people to join the guild. I'm gonna try to get my friends obsessed with Black Cat and then get them to join.  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 26, 2006 10:27 pm
partyboy410
yea i just joined and i was thinking the same thing! it looks quit boring we should have a game of some kind, or a contest for drawing to bring some new ppl! i think we could do it!
Hm...contests.....  

Lunar_firesoul