Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reality: Resurrection!

Back to Guilds

relax with us 

Tags: contests, games, variety 

Reply 8: The Nerd/Geek Hangout! Here we discuss programming, roleplaying, anime, and other nerdy things!
Do you play Guild Wars? Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Do you play guild wars?
  yes
  No
  Maybe later
  MMorpgs are nerdy
View Results

Ke1tar0-kun

PostPosted: Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:41 pm
Hi hi, im new to this guild but i saw this forum and decided i had to act. Anyone out there who loves to play guild wars or other mmorpg's plz post here. In first post express love for game and or in game char. name and lvl. ..............
Psych yo dont have to do all that, but knowing people in this guild who play guild wars would be cool. My in game character name is Vamps Queen and i run a growing guild called "Vampires Haven[VAMP]" post here or contact me in game if you ever see me heart OO, and i love this guilld....its.....PERFECT blaugh  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2006 4:42 pm
why not tell us about it, so that we might want to play?  

blackpen

AceArtemis7

Professional Architect

1,150 Points
  • Professional Snowfriend Architect 250
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Thu Nov 09, 2006 3:42 am
i just got the game 2 days ago biggrin
im playing it now its pretty awesome
I have a ranger/necromancer lv3 sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop
and how many members do you have in your guild?  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 09, 2006 4:45 pm
AceArtemis7
i just got the game 2 days ago biggrin
im playing it now its pretty awesome
I have a ranger/necromancer lv3 sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop sweatdrop
and how many members do you have in your guild?