Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reality: Resurrection!

Back to Guilds

relax with us 

Tags: contests, games, variety 

Reply 8: The Nerd/Geek Hangout! Here we discuss programming, roleplaying, anime, and other nerdy things!
DRAMA GEEKS Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Hjesta

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 10:05 pm
Alright, this is for teches and actors to discus different shows and how they could be done. I posted it because I noticed there was no topic for the Drama Geeks. Have fun.  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 30, 2006 5:57 am
Thank you! I love Drama, especially competition! I've never done a musical before (except for School House Rock! Live!, but that doesn't really count) but I would love to do either West Side Story or Grease!  

chibi_kasumi_108

Hjesta

PostPosted: Fri Jan 05, 2007 5:12 pm
I've done one musical (Chicago) and am in the middle of doing Thoroughly Modern Millie. Disney shows are the best though, because the kids all think you're really the character. (I was the magic carpet in a play of Aladdin.)  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 06, 2007 9:32 am
i'm obsessed with like Korean, Hong Kong and CHinese dramas (yes, i am asian, vietnamese razz )....

geek at heart mrgreen *straightens glasses*  

nacom202

MrBobVilla
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Sat Jan 06, 2007 10:20 am
Speaking of drama, it looks like I am finally back in control of my subforum. YaY!

I like Jdrama quite a bit. I think I need to watch Akibara@Deep next...

I have been in a few short films, some of which have won awards in highschool level film festivals, but I am much happier behind the camera being a director than acting. I am a horrible actor. ^_^  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2007 10:54 pm
chibi_kasumi_108
Thank you! I love Drama, especially competition! I've never done a musical before (except for School House Rock! Live!, but that doesn't really count) but I would love to do either West Side Story or Grease!