Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reality: Resurrection!

Back to Guilds

relax with us 

Tags: contests, games, variety 

Reply 82: Gaia Chatting
What the h3IL???.... Is this where all the newbies flock? Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Khitty

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2007 9:55 pm
I'm a newb too, Lol... just tryina livin things up....hey what yall think about them new gaia cars... I just got me one smile  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 8:40 pm
Since no one wants to chat with me, I guess I'll talk to myself  

Khitty

Khitty

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2007 8:43 pm
Khitty
I'm a newb too, Lol... just tryina livin things up....hey what yall think about them new gaia cars... I just got me one smile

Yup yup, i got me a Possum cuz' it looks like a mini cooper... and i love mini coopers.... i want to paint it black or silver, but those colors arent out ... Yet! ... Lol... razz  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 6:48 am
oh, Khitty. I guess nobody like the car idea... lol I've chosen mine but that's it. That's nearly all about the car. Choose one for free and then either spend no gold or lots of gold to dress up our cars as if they are something while they are nothing but virtual objects like our avatars sad (depressing eh?)

It's all internet... sad I don't like my car idea. Since it can't be raced with others nor it can be driven by players....  

Kecitich

Supportive Cutesmasher

13,950 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Waffles! 25
  • Gaian 50

Khitty

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 9:16 pm
Kecitich
oh, Khitty. I guess nobody like the car idea... lol I've chosen mine but that's it. That's nearly all about the car. Choose one for free and then either spend no gold or lots of gold to dress up our cars as if they are something while they are nothing but virtual objects like our avatars sad (depressing eh?)