Reply "ALI" Advice for Life Issues
To get the girl.....

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

NEOS-Noble

PostPosted: Thu May 29, 2008 2:04 pm
ok...I am new to this guild and it is great to meet all of u! now on to my problem..

I am shy when it comes to meeting girls that I don't know and I usually just hang around with my friends and lay low and such.....and there was this girl Jen in my highschool freshmen class and....I met her at homecoming and I asked her to dance and well...I finally came out of my shy shell and asked her out...she said yes and kissed me. I felt like I could fly...but then a few moments later....she said she need time to think about it and I said that i can't force someone to like me and that we'd be friends...she said maybe next year. Man I can't wait but i am starting like some other girls who are quite popular and I don't know what to say or how to ask them out. Can anybody tell me how to get a girl? thanx.....oh and I am not a nerd, dork or geek.... I love sports and I do swim team, track and field, etc. Thanx for ya help guys!

Matt  
PostPosted: Thu May 29, 2008 5:24 pm
Well, here's my advice: