Welcome to Gaia! ::

Arts of the Midnight

Back to Guilds

Where time is not a boundary for dreams. 

Tags: arts, painting, music, movies, randomness 

Reply Selfportraits & Narcicist Threads
So... Yes.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Drowse

PostPosted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 6:16 pm
Well, I'm new here. I noticed there are a couple introductions in this section and decided I would introduce myself as well. My name is Savy. As for artistic talent... I don't have much of it. I'd like to think I'm a decent artist and writer, though. Even though I'm not particularly talented, I'm a pretty tough critic. I like to criticize things and I'm good at picking out flaws. Maybe I come across as harsh sometimes, buuuut... well, that's just how it is. I'm not trying to be mean, I just wanna help people get better.

Anyways, I guess I'll post a sample of some of my art. Oh, almost forgot, I also sing. I doubt I'll be posting any songs on here, though. That's kind of embarrassing. x___x

Artz
[x] [x] [x]

And here's a little thing I wrote like... a year and a half ago. I never really went anywhere with it...

Shadewalkers