Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Suites

Back to Guilds

The most classy, organised, literate general discussion guild on Gaia, with lots of friendly, welcoming members. 

Tags: discussion, literate, friendly, variety, entertaining 

Reply The Suites
HEY SUITES, how are you? Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Been a long time.
  Since I've Suites'd and rolled.
View Results

PainfullyVivid
Captain

Familiar Lover

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 11:15 am
Biohazardous Lollipop

Pain: Ahahaha, pajama croc teacher sounds hilarious. Tbh it's late here and I cbf clicking a link, but Andre is indeed amazing. xD; Eh girls do that s**t, I wish more people could heal a smidge faster over relationships. Just past the sobbing point. The bitter point can last longer. Your classes sound fairly interesting. o: Coming from someone who didn't like regular school. Yeah I'm a full time student, so I wake up at like 8, get a ride to school before 9 and I'm there until 4.30pm. Usually I'm on the floor in the morning and in class in the afternoon. Unless they give me a ******** chemical service, which takes me forever, then I miss class half the time. Or I miss Theory with Andre and end up getting to sit through cutting class with a s**t teacher. :/ He's a d**k, I call him hobbit shampoo boy of the shire. ******** class="clear">
It is. XD;

She'd probably be over him by now if she hadn't constantly got back with him and forgave him and then slept with him again as a friends with benefits during the summer all while flirting with this other guy near the end of the summer and continuing on now. XD; He's been douchey since a bit after they got together.