Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yuri Lovers Escape

Back to Guilds

Here The Female Gender May Rp, Hook Up, Enjoy Chatting With Other Girls And Share Our Common Interests. 

Tags: Yuri, Match Making, Hook Up, Chatting, Yuri Rp's 

Reply Our Secret Base
Werewolf Liquor, a new kind of delicious

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Werewolf Liquor

PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 6:01 pm
Well, I'm new to this guild, so I figured I may as well introduce myself. A lot of people call me Wolfie, I don't mind what nickname you give me. I've been called V, which I liked, Werewolf, some other stuff, but my real friends call me Fae.

Let's see here...I'm 22, work twelve hours a day, love to roleplay and write and draw when I'm inspired. I prefer fantasy roleplays, by the way.

OH! And obviously I love women. I really do. Women are amazing. I'm bisexual, but I'd do anything for the right woman. Um...if you want to know anything else, just ask. Good to be here.

I usually have much more energy and gusto when writing, but we recently had a blizzard (I live in Oklahoma), and I'm discouraged due to my FROZEN TOES!  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 6:08 pm
Welcome to the guild....!!!!

I'm not the normal welcomming party but hey....I felt it neccecary today.

Blizzard???Wow...its hard to believe that half the world is in Winter while I'm currently melting in the southern hemiesphere summer!!!  

Stormgem

Tipsy Streaker

10,250 Points
  • Destroyer of Cuteness 150
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Gender Swap 100

DoomedofLilith

2,150 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Wall Street 200
PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 6:26 pm
I'm in the blizzard section too.

It is good to meet you! I'm DoomedofLilith but call me Doomed. I would love to talk to you and get to know you. PM me sometime.  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 6:41 pm
Thank you both for the warm welcome. I can do with anything warm at the moment.  

Werewolf Liquor