Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply § 20,000 Poll Guild (Hope you are all doing well! -VC A)
I need a bit of help? Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Should I stay or go?
  Go
  Stay
  Gold:)
View Results

i love sunflowers

5,200 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Gaian 50
PostPosted: Fri Aug 12, 2011 8:22 am
victorgee89
i love sunflowers
victorgee89
i love sunflowers
victorgee89
i love sunflowers

Yeah, I'm going to have to, School starts in two weeks, and I still have to pack up and get situated and stuff... I have a big list of things to do.
I went to boarding school in high school, and I was around partying constantly, and had a lot of opportunities to go, but I never did, so they should trust me regardless, I think. I've been around it, and I've got no interest in it.

Well see you got an advantage over me,
cause I'm a musician, always lookin for tips;
Playin gigs at party's people get drunk, high, & everything else & start throwing down cash tips for the band( to the girl, guys & I )

That's pretty cool, the tip thing is. I would assume that everything depends on those tips, unless you work outside of that?

It's my life, what makes me feel my own thrife;
Though Thriving, just makes me remember the car that was driving;
Bfore the crash, after my bands big party Bash.

Cool..
I'm sorry, that really sucks

Why whatever don't kill us makes us stronger right,
you just always gotta be prepared for the fight;
Though it did take away part of my sight.
It just gave me ideas of what I might
Do

That's great that you're taking that experience and using it to help you. Most people would be wallowing in self pity over the fact that they lost some of their vision, and were in a wreck. Good for you whee  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 12, 2011 8:34 am
i love sunflowers
victorgee89
i love sunflowers
victorgee89
i love sunflowers