Welcome to Gaia! ::

THE RANDOM PEOPLE OF TOMORROW [[LET'S RAWRRR]]

Back to Guilds

Playground for the random. 

Tags: Random, Hangout, Roleplay, Contests, Arts 

Reply Hey Teacher Leave Those Kids Alone! [[The School forum for all your woes, loves and hates]]
School is making me sick...

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ShadowPuppet14

6,700 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Profitable 100
PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2011 10:08 pm
I started school about 3 weeks ago(I'm a freshman in high school)And since my family is to lazy to take me to school I have to wake up at 5:00a.m. to get up,get dressed,clean my room,and get breakfast so I can leave by 6:00 to catch the stupid bus.The bus smells horrible,the other people smell like they never shower~shudders~,put on waaaay to much perfume and colone(did I spell that right?),and some people smell like they burned lemon grass and weed at the same time,also some reek of alcohal.I'm sensitive to smells so all of those smells have been makinging me sick,I'm still sick.School starts at 7:30 and ends at 2:30 but I don't go home til 5:00 or 5:30,I have after school clubs and community service,all of this has seriously affected my sleep pattern I come home awake and spend the entire night up,I come home tired sleep for a few hours and spend the rest of the night tring to go back to sleep.Is this healthy for a freshman?  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:42 am
Well, curiosity is essential to carving your own path through life....
User Image