I'm looking for any and all 1x1 partners
I would prefer we discuss settings and characters after introductions
I never know what I'm in the mood for so be ready for anything x3
I am a really quite experienced roleplayer i assure, simply dry on rps
I m adaptable and will be open to new RP ideas
Its rare that i just reject them right off the bat
So...yea, anyone interested in rp drop me a message x3  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:38 pm
I've never heard that term before, is that one on one or something else? I'm not really a newbie, just used to different things.  

Designer Hobo Style

Distinct Elocutionist

OmmyTheDude

PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:47 pm
Little Miss Despair
I've never heard that term before, is that one on one or something else? I'm not really a newbie, just used to different things.

yea, its like one on one rp x3 i usually do it in PMs  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:49 pm
Fair enough, though I usually don't make OCs unless I know what the setting is, so shall we discuss that?  

Designer Hobo Style

Distinct Elocutionist

OmmyTheDude

PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 6:04 pm
Little Miss Despair
Fair enough, though I usually don't make OCs unless I know what the setting is, so shall we discuss that?

If you know what Doctor Who is-
A Timelord happens to meet you in a timeline and you come along, simple enough.
If you know what pokemon is-
A basic pokemon story.
If you know what MLP is-
Well...were ponys in the pony universe, simple xD
If you want something all new i have a setting i can post next post x3  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 6:57 pm
I know of Dr. Who and My Little Pony but not much, I'd rather not do anything on ponies anyway. stare

Pokemon I can do, however is there any more original ideas you've got?  

Designer Hobo Style

Distinct Elocutionist

OmmyTheDude

PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 7:04 pm
Little Miss Despair
I know of Dr. Who and My Little Pony but not much, I'd rather not do anything on ponies anyway. stare