Reply Crazy Character Convos! [[The Roleplaying Forum]]
Rawr I need an rp! Please? Yaoi, het, yuri

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Akkina

PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 11:34 am
First guild post, so I'm really excited! Hello everyone! I'll do a quick intro and then get into all of the stuff I am craving.
I'm 19 years old, I am a current college student, I work part time as a Wal-Mart cashier and I have four dogs. You may all call me Akkina, or Kina, or Akki, I don't care lol.

I really only rp yaoi, but I will vary and play some het if I really like the pairing or characters. I prefer fandom rp's, but I will play my own characters, I have tons of them so no worries. I'm not even picky about themes, I like adult themes, but there are days all I want is fluff and cuteness.

I will rp through gaia pm's, over yahoo, aim, msn, whatever you prefer. I am on every day and will reply while online. I don't care about literacy and post length, if I'm being lazy I"m lucky to get out a paragraph, I can write more than that though, and I will try and match my partner, so we'll get there when we get there.

FANDOMS!:
House M.D. (HousexWilson, HousexChase, HousexWilsonxChase)
Being Human(BBC): (GeorgexMitchel)
Sherlock(BBC show, or movie or cannon books): (HolmesxWatson)
Stargate Atlantis: (No pairings for this one so far, I"m only in the second season so I'll play whatever. I heart Carson though)
Ouran Highschool Host Club: (KyouyaxTamaki, KyouyaxHikaru or Kaoru)
Fullmetal Alchemist: (EdxAl, EdxScar, RoyxHughes)
Lord of The Rings: (LegolasxAragorn, anyone Eomer, and anyone Boromir, FrodoxSam, MerryxPippin,)

There are tons more, if I didn't list one that you'dlike to play, feel free to reply to this thread and ask me.
Thank you all! Akkina  
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2012 4:26 pm
Akkina