Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Therapist Hope

PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2012 6:08 am
NinebB0nesfr33d
Here is the home of Diven and Raziel.
User Image Purring softly Diven looks around their room for his mate. "Raziel?" Bored and lonely he summons his mate.

((Feel free to throw out advice, this is my first time with him.))  
PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2012 6:11 am
Therapist Hope

Raziel stretches and slinks out from some nearby shadows and wraps his arms around Diven's waist to give a firm hug. He releases his hold and lets out a yawn.

"Good morning, Diven. You called early today."

The corner of his mouth twisted into a thin smirk.

NinebB0nesfr33d

Seeker

Therapist Hope

PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2012 6:19 am
NinebB0nesfr33d
"Morning Love." Diven kisses him roughly, wrapping his arms around Raziel. "I wouldn't have to call early if you were in bed where you belong. Where were you His tail swishes behind him slowly.  
PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2012 3:53 pm
Therapist Hope

Raziel flashed Diven a look before sighing a bit.

"You know exactly where I was, Diven. I can't stay in bed all morning when work is to be done. No one is going to respect your power if your Summon is sitting around as just a very nice looking mate."

Raziel flashed a smile at Diven and sank into a seat.

NinebB0nesfr33d

Seeker

Therapist Hope

PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2012 4:04 pm
NinebB0nesfr33d
"Not all morning, all night. Power..." Purring as he says it Diven nods. Moving his grip as Raziel sits, he gets a very catty look and perches in his lap. "Hmm yes you are a nice looking mate aren't you?" Chuckling, he's teasing him. "No much more than that. Power and a hot mate... yes... I like very much..."  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 02, 2012 7:52 pm
Therapist Hope