Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Wolf_Grrl97

5,950 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2012 3:14 pm
Okay, so, I've never tried to lead one of these before, so go easy on me, okay? I'm trying!

I would like to start a semi-lit arranged marriage roleplay. I will be excepting 4 boys and 3 girls, since I, myself, will be playing. I was thinking that anyone can be whatever race they want! (human, werewolf, shapeshifter, demon, angel, just plain old interesting power?) Everyone is either a prince or a princess, and your parents are forcing you into an arranged marriage for peace with the other Nations. Besides, these kingdoms need new rulers! Your first post should begin with you walking into the castle that you and your.... aquaintances will be sharing until the wedding day (I will decide when that is!). The rooms include, a ballroom, a kitchen, a dining hall, a gym, a library, a parlor room, indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs, living quarters, a green house which connects into the outside courtyard/garden. There are also horses and a forest and a nice, big yard. OH! And reaaaaallly nice bathrooms with huge tubs and showers. 3nodding

Here are my rules and guidelines:
1: NO CYBERYING! Time-skip!
2: Feel free to fall in love with anyone that you want! The more triangles, the more fun!
3: Don't choose rediculous powers.
4: PM me your profile and I will tell you if you are accepted, then I will post it.
5: I don't mind cussing, just don't go crazy.
6: This IS a semi-lit roleplay, so don't write two sentances, but don't write 6 paragraphs either! I tend to skim when I see those novel-posts and then I miss information!!! So don't do it!
7: Don't send me a profile if you're not going to BE HERE, posting stuff!!!
8: If you read all of these rules, please title your profile PM I do? ... I guess.
9: This forumn is not open until I say so, so don't post anything until I say GO!