Reply 29. ✿ - - - School and Work
I feel so stupid x.x

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

0xHime_Chanx0

PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2012 5:19 pm
I am a highschool student in my junior year, and I'm failing ._." I try so hard in school. I study so much, and i try and understand the information but I just don't get it. Everyone else understands it except me, and i feel like a complete failure. In addition, people expect more from me because im "Asian" -.- I hate it. I don't know what to do anymore, I try so hard when people don't even study at all and get an A when I get an F. I just want to give up, but i know that won't do any good...  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2012 5:35 pm
You shouldnt feel stupid sad i had problems my junior year too D: studying really doesnt do much for me, i actually tend to do worse if i do.  

Noodlechu
Crew

Kitten

11,600 Points
  • Falling For You 25
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Cat Fancier 100

MiracleRayray2

Blessed Warrior

7,825 Points
  • Member 100
  • Statustician 100
  • Gaian 50
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2012 3:44 pm
I am a junior In high school as well. My Math grade was a few points away from failing. I finally got a tutor. She is a retired Math teach and she might not know how to do it at first but looking at examples helps her to help me. :0 my grade now is a C+ and I got a A- on a quiz. my teacher did nothing but my tutor helped me understand what we are doing in math. I am in Algebra 2. I am really good in English. I like to help as much. biggrin Math is a different story though. it depends. I wish you the best of luck and PLEASE do not give up. biggrin  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 10:42 am