Welcome to Gaia! ::

Anime Conventions: The Global Connection

Back to Guilds

A guild dedicated to sharing/discussing conventions, cosplay, anime, and manga from across the world 

Tags: Convention, Cosplay, Anime, Crossplay, Manga 

Reply Cosplay Ideas & Suggestions
I Need Ideas :I

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Otakukitten3

PostPosted: Tue Dec 03, 2013 6:39 pm
Its my first time going to Sakura Con, and I want my costume to be awesome but really the only idea I have is Edward Elric sweatdrop Suggestions would be great heart  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2013 10:29 am
Otakukitten3
Its my first time going to Sakura Con, and I want my costume to be awesome but really the only idea I have is Edward Elric sweatdrop Suggestions would be great heart
Washington right?
Well its always easier to just think of your favorite animes then pick 1 or 2 characters the narrow it down, by reasons like A can I act like this person (if u do that sorta thing) B can I make this or buy it? C are their zillions of other people cosplay this character
Hope this helped  

Extreme Cuddler
Crew

Sparkly Sex Symbol

Otakukitten3

PostPosted: Thu Dec 05, 2013 7:40 am
Extreme Cuddler
Otakukitten3
Washington right?
Well its always easier to just think of your favorite animes then pick 1 or 2 characters the narrow it down, by reasons like A can I act like this person (if u do that sorta thing) B can I make this or buy it? C are their zillions of other people cosplay this character
Hope this helped

Yesh biggrin
And I'll think about that thanks ^.^  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 06, 2013 11:26 am
Here is another tip for you: After thinking about what characters that you would like to cosplay you need to think about how to create the outfit.