Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Greetings.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Cataclysmic End

Newbie Lunatic

5,350 Points
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2014 11:52 am
Hello there.
I'm new to Gaia, having had joined about three days-or-so ago. This isn't my first account, though.
I've had a couple of accounts before, but had never devoted more than a few days of time to them. I'm hoping this time it'll be different.

This seems like a nice and helpful guild, and I'm looking forward to exploring more of it.
Nice to meet you all!

PostPosted: Fri Mar 14, 2014 1:32 pm
Almighty Akatsuki
Hello there.
I'm new to Gaia, having had joined about three days-or-so ago. This isn't my first account, though.
I've had a couple of accounts before, but had never devoted more than a few days of time to them. I'm hoping this time it'll be different.

This seems like a nice and helpful guild, and I'm looking forward to exploring more of it.
Nice to meet you all!

Hi there and welcome to the NSTG! It's great to have you and I hope you enjoy it here! By the way, your avatar is really nice!  

PebbleDrop856

Devoted Allegiant

9,650 Points
  • Guildmember 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Forum Sophomore 300

Cataclysmic End

Newbie Lunatic

5,350 Points
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
PostPosted: Sat Mar 15, 2014 11:52 am
Thank you. I'm happy to be here ^^

PostPosted: Thu Apr 10, 2014 3:57 pm
Almighty Akatsuki
Hello there.

Nice to meet you all!

welcome to gaia!
or well.
welcome back~

so glad that you joined this guild <3

kanxiaru

Hunter

Setsunasa

Inquisitive Ally