Welcome to Gaia! ::

Slaves bound in chains ((Open for members!!!))

Back to Guilds

slaves and masters fantasy 

Tags: slaves, masters, fantasy, Romance, Role Playing 

Reply Slaves Profiles
Lynn Bishop

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

LynnPuppy

PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2016 10:34 pm

Picture:
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Name: Lynn Bishop

Race: Human?

Height: 5'6"

Weight: 120 lb.

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Black

Orientation: Lesbian

Seme,uke, seke: Seke

Personality: Well behaved 99.99% of the time. The other .01% happens when there are cookies in my sight. I'm an artist the my very core. I'm well tempered and hard to anger. I'm very playful in more ways than one.