Reply Randomness is a Virtue!
Random Invite Accepted

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Illenial

PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 11:01 pm
Hii, not sure why I was invited (assuming it was random) but thanks for the invite lol! I actually haven't joined a guild in years!

Anyways, thought id introduce myself real quick. My name is Brittany. I'm a 22 year old college student studying graphic design and Spanish. Although it might seem like I'm pretty active on Gaia since I've been on like a 3-4 day streak in the forums, I'm actually decently inactive due to being very very busy in real life, but I do sign on every now and then! And try to make friends whenever I'm on lol.  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2016 1:18 pm
Heya! biggrin Welcome to the guild Brittany!! That's cool that you're studying Spanish! I'm trying to be more fluent in it myself (I've been speaking it for 5 years now). Best of luck to you in your studies!!  

Paladin Magnus Dawnguard

Vampiric Paladin

16,125 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
  • Charging Power 75

Blind Blindness
Captain

5,075 Points
  • Beta Contributor 0
  • Informer 100
  • Market Browser 100
PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2016 8:24 pm
Soul Phazed
Hii, not sure why I was invited (assuming it was random) but thanks for the invite lol! I actually haven't joined a guild in years!

Anyways, thought id introduce myself real quick. My name is Brittany. I'm a 22 year old college student studying graphic design and Spanish. Although it might seem like I'm pretty active on Gaia since I've been on like a 3-4 day streak in the forums, I'm actually decently inactive due to being very very busy in real life, but I do sign on every now and then! And try to make friends whenever I'm on lol.

Very cool! Welcome, Brittany!! biggrin  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 3:55 pm
Also randomly invited. Kind of feeling like...