Welcome to Gaia! ::

The LGBT Guild

Back to Guilds

This is a guild for all sexual orientation equality supporters to chat and feel welcomed. 

Tags: Homosexual, Bisexual, Transgender, Genderqueer 

Reply Forum Homepage
New to the Guild

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

adsnjcdbiu

PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 12:41 pm
Hello! I'm new to the guild, and to Gaia in general, haha.

I go by Theory on here, I'm a gay guy. I hope to have some cool discussion here, make new acquaintances, and maybe friends!

Feel free to reply about yourself and your day, or whatever you want, and I'll respond when I can. 3nodding  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:51 am
Hey there and welcome to the guild! I go by Bart or Barty on here, although I'm actually a female. I identify as bi myself, but have always felt borderline asexual considering I'm not really into sex much. I have a boyfriend of over two years, though after recent events we are in an 'open' relationship so I can explore my bi side. I'm not interested in other males, I just want to know what it's like to be with a woman if the opportunity comes up.  

iBarty

Aged Humorist

9,250 Points
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Invisibility 100
  • Person of Interest 200

adsnjcdbiu

PostPosted: Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:36 am
iBarty
Hey there and welcome to the guild! I go by Bart or Barty on here, although I'm actually a female. I identify as bi myself, but have always felt borderline asexual considering I'm not really into sex much. I have a boyfriend of over two years, though after recent events we are in an 'open' relationship so I can explore my bi side. I'm not interested in other males, I just want to know what it's like to be with a woman if the opportunity comes up.