Reply Organization XIII Home Thread
Kingdom Hearts Fanfiction

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

-_-lunathetarotmaster -_-

PostPosted: Mon Jan 01, 2007 7:50 pm
All about Kingdom Hearts fanfiction. Mine's at www.fanfiction.net/~bestfanofanime

Go look for it or create an account for it.

So far i have written a few fanfictions. I'm new in this guild and stuf like that. surprised surprised surprised surprised  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 05, 2007 4:46 pm
Hahaha I've read so many it's not even funny...xD If you go to FF.net alot you deffinetly need to check out Those Lacking Spines (I think it's written by Organization VI). It's Hilarious, trust me. xD

and Freedom of Speech Fan Fiction(You might want to Google 'Fosff' if it dosn't work the first time.) is a good site with alot of KH fanfics.

Alright. I'm done xD

-Kyncha-

Immortalcrystal95

Dapper Dabbler

PostPosted: Fri Jan 05, 2007 6:32 pm
Welcome to the guild! I'll look up your fics when I can go on fanfic.net again. -has a minor obsession with fanfiction- Normally I'd suggest but I don't know if you've any coupling preferences so... Have fun in the guild  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 05, 2007 11:07 pm
-Kyncha-
Hahaha I've read so many it's not even funny...xD If you go to FF.net alot you deffinetly need to check out Those Lacking Spines (I think it's written by Organization VI). It's Hilarious, trust me. xD

and Freedom of Speech Fan Fiction(You might want to Google 'Fosff' if it dosn't work the first time.) is a good site with alot of KH fanfics.

Alright. I'm done xD

Awh man! You stole the words right out of my mouth! gonk xD Forever shall I sing of Jeffiroth . . . Here's the link to Those Lacking Spines. It is by Gexegee of Organization VI. If you're a fanfiction writer, or even just a normal KH fan, READ. It'll make you look at fanfiction a little differently. twisted