.::Do You Know How To Cook?::. Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

gaaralover8044

PostPosted: Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:35 pm
Kitsune Thistletree
I am a cook in a restaurant, so needless to say I love cooking. whee However, I have to admit I am not a big eater. surprised

Heh I remember when my family and a pizza restraunt once,I loved cooking there.  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 03, 2010 12:24 pm
I love to cook. I cook meals usually 3-4 nights a week for my boyfriend and I. Sometimes I make huge batches of stuff so we can eat leftovers the other nights, or we'll go out to dinner to eat.
Last night I made slow-cooked teriyaki pulled-pork. I started cooking it during the day and 3-4 hours later it was ready to pull. The stuff was like buttah... mmm. Mixed in a teriyaki sauce, simmered it over a low heat while I made a cabbage salad. Chopped cabbage, minced carrots and minced peanuts. Tossed it all together with leftover teriyaki sauce, topped with bean sprouts and the pulled pork. It was sooo good! And there's leftovers! YAY!  

suusuus

Joi Sakazaki

Kawaii Consumer

6,500 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Signature Look 250
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
PostPosted: Thu Mar 25, 2010 5:30 pm
I'm a good cook, I can make basically anything with a little practice. I make great Ramen Noodles, Brownies from scratch, and I'm working on Hot Fudge cake. :3  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2010 7:49 pm
Not exactly, but I can cook. I just need a recipe and it can't be to bad.
But I can bake really really well. I love baking more than coking. Though I can cook.
Don't give me beef wellington of force me to do the make the best pecking duck in the world.

:)

guai qiao

High-functioning Seeker

KinaMorii

Friendly Seeker

PostPosted: Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:35 am
I like both cooking and eating. XD

I prefer baking to cooking though. Nothing better than homemade bread fresh from the oven.