Welcome to Gaia! ::

T3h Movie World - Watch Movies / RP / Chat / Games / Preview

Back to Guilds

Nice selection of Movies, good topics and an active friendly community. 

Tags: Movies, Entertainment, Anime, Disney, Action 

Reply Lala Chat. General chat & Spam
New to the guild. Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

xaviersxmen

PostPosted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 9:38 pm
Hello im new to the guild and new to the game really. But I join this game because im a huge movie fan. I should say me and my son and huge movie fans. I have over 70 DVDs and not count VHSes.

I am 32 and will be 33 this month on the 26th. I dont know if thats old for a place like this with games but I wouldnt think so. Im sure I will do fine here. I have two kids and have cust. of my son and my daughter is with my EX. My son is almost 10 and my daughter is 8.

Well I hope to chat with all of you about alot of these cool movies out now and even the good older ones and even the classics. smile  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 12:19 pm
My post has been here for 3 days and no hellos. I thought this would be a good one but...  

xaviersxmen

Sandy roflcopter

PostPosted: Mon Jul 28, 2008 5:38 pm
I am new here too.
I am 16 and i just turned 16 in june. I think my favorite kind of movies would be comedy and romance. But anyway, Hello. Welcome to the guild! smile  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 5:05 am
finally some one close to my age. I'm 34. My kids are on here too, that's what got me on here. Had to see what they were up to, and then I found it rather entertaining.  

Sweethoneybee331

Evey Woodburn

4,350 Points
  • Beta Critic 0
  • Beta Explorer 0
  • Beta Consumer 0
PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2008 5:43 am
I'd say I told about myself pretty well in the introduce your self thing. I learned of this site from Shonen Jump but only got started form a friend of mine.