Welcome to Gaia! ::

Final Fantasy Addicts Anonymous Guild

Back to Guilds

"Helping" Final Fantasy fans with their addictions since 2004. 

Tags: Final Fantasy, RPGs, Square Enix 

Reply Questions, Answers, and FAQs
When's the best time to get Vincent? Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ULTIMA_warrior13

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 12:36 pm
On FFVII.Yes I'm new to Final Fantasy and FFVII is my only one.I plan on getting more though 3nodding

When's the best time to get Vincent? I'm at the part where you must follow Sephiroth through the mountains.  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 12:58 pm
Now. Get him as soon as you possibly can.  

[~Midnight Rose~]
Crew

5,250 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Statustician 100

Sephiroths_kid

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 1:18 pm
I agree with Tsuki. It's hard, but worth it.  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 1:50 pm
I'm still not sure I heard that the boss before him is hard.

How much longer before the end of disc 1?  

ULTIMA_warrior13

[~Midnight Rose~]
Crew

5,250 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Statustician 100
PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 4:51 pm
Don't wait! Just pelt the boss with magic and when it turns completely red, beat the crap out of him!  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2005 5:57 pm
Hard...Yes.
Rewarding...yes.

I suggest getting him when you first go to the mansion.  

Vincent M. Martyr

Unbeatable Lunatic

8,550 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200

ULTIMA_warrior13

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2005 4:42 am
yes but how do I unlock that thing? I know the combinations. But whenever I put in the last one it says I didn't do it right. How do I do that?  
PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2005 5:14 am