Welcome to Gaia! ::

THE RANDOM PEOPLE OF TOMORROW [[LET'S RAWRRR]]

Back to Guilds

Playground for the random. 

Tags: Random, Hangout, Roleplay, Contests, Arts 

Reply Crazy Character Convos! [[The Roleplaying Forum]]
Midnight Rain (Back & Kicking!!) Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 68 69 70 71 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

For what reason would you rather be with someone?
  Love - duh!
  Money, money, money.
  I'm a loner, I don't need anyone.
View Results

Avelyst

PostPosted: Wed May 20, 2009 7:49 pm
Midnight Rain

Hey, everyone. This is my first time starting an RP, so I'm sorry if it isn't professional.
Ok, so this RP is basically about the struggle and lives of the different species (Vampires, Werewolves, Angels, Demons, etc - I do not object to you making up your own species). Some of the people have left their species' clans, covens, or families for different reasons. What would happen if they ran into each other? Would new friendships form? Would there perhaps be romances involved? These questions are left to you to answer.

RULES

1: No cybering, I don't want anyone getting banned.
2: You can cuss, but keep it minimal. I would prefer the the F word as rare on here.
3: Romance - definately allowed but keep it PG 16.
4: No killing off characters unless you PM me first to ask permission.
5: Pets ARE allowed. HAVE FUN!!!!!
6: PM ME YOUR CHARACTER INFO AND PIC. DO NOT JUST ADD IT!!! (I have found that it makes it easier for everyone to look at people's info if it is all on the first page. So, please, heed my wishes on this.)

CHARACTERS

Name: Arias
Species: Werewolf
Personality: Quiet, thoughtful, loves music, loves to draw
Powers: Influential abliltys. She can also read minds, but only by touching the person.