Welcome to Gaia! ::

Digimon: Tamer Island Guild

Back to Guilds

#1 Digimon Guild where you can actually be a Tamer with your very own Digimon. 

Tags: Digimon, Tamer, Island, Digimon Tamer, Tamer Island 

Reply DigiLine (Tamer Profile Forum)
Raven-Raspera ~ Darkness Guardian

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ravnervn

Distinct Genius

2,200 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Alchemy Level 1 100
  • Signature Look 250
PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:55 pm
Name: Rachel =P
Bio: Meh, lived in East London all my life. Very mundane and boring. I love video games, manga and reading. I am an aspiring author.

Username: Raven-Raspera

Name: Roselle Cleardance

Job: High School Student

Abilities: Writing, drawing, running and climbing.

Equipment: (All kept in a large backpack) A laptop, an airtight box containing some leftovers, an uchiwa fan, a black and gold digivice, a wakizashi sword she keeps hidden. A Swiss army knife, a reel of rope, and some spare chocolate.

Appearance: User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Personality: Roselle has a very innocent mind. She believes in a stereotypical good and evil, and acts like a 5 year old with the knowledge of a (rather smart) 16 year old.

Biography: Roselle's parents were British by origin. However, when Roselle was a month old, her parents moved to Japan. Roselle's parents were strict Christians, and raised Roselle as one. However, at 9, Roselle officially became Shintoist. Her life is fairly mundane.

Home: Tokyo, Japan. (Born in Manchester, England)

Alignment: Good. Loves all that deserve love.

Digimon: Floramon/Cybele *Speaks in Violet*
User Image
Cybele is like all that is missing from Roselle. A touch on the sarcastic side, moody, and with a dark sense of humour. She also threatens people. A lot. She is extremely loyal despite this, Roselle seeing her as her 'best friend'.