Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply § 20,000 Poll Guild (Hope you are all doing well! -VC A)
Pando! ^_^ Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Has a Friend took something from you and you were TICKED?
  Yes
  No
  THEY WHAT? I'LL DESTORY THEM!
View Results

Mini Pando

PostPosted: Sat Sep 19, 2009 3:37 pm
Hi! ^_^ heart

I'm new to this whole Gaia thing.
I just wanted to be part of something that can help me along.

I had an account like YEARS ago and was pretty active and then I stopped playing for like 4-5 years... bawhahaha!

...Then my friend thought it wouldn't matter to steal my account and sell all my crap and delete my account and not tell me... >_>
It's kind of horrifying... so I had to make a new character. *sigh*

ANYWAYS, everything is pretty or should I say WAY different! Thought I say Hi and make some new friends! smile mrgreen  
PostPosted: Sat Sep 19, 2009 4:02 pm
what kind of friend would steal your account?

anyway, gaia is REALLY different from the way it was...like from last year.  

Graceful_Cherity

Miss-dark8607

Dangerous Visionary

PostPosted: Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:56 pm
Graceful_Cherity
what kind of friend would steal your account?

anyway, gaia is REALLY different from the way it was...like from last year.

More like two years ago. I started way back in 2004 (I forgot about since I was still on SM.org) and then again 2005! The community, the site, everything about this site has change. Some of it better but most of it worst. The users seem more irate and the staff seem more stressed and uncaring as before.  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 7:41 am
Hurry!

Leave before you become addicted again!  

Yogurt Man

Swashbuckling Vampire

[Comic.Explosion]
Vice Captain

Gracious Guildswoman

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 8:58 am

haha, yeah, coming back is a tough one. lots of things on this site change and oh they do change fast.