How To Be Selfish...???

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Icy Reign

Unsealed Exhibitionist

PostPosted: Thu Oct 22, 2009 4:51 pm
Now, I know I'm probably in the wrong forum, again, but hey, I'm still learning. Here's my situation...For as long as I can remember, I've been what you would call "do-girl" or "go-to-girl". Meaning, if there was something that you wanted or needed and you knew me, then you'd come to me knowing that you'd get it. I've always put myself on the back burner for so called friends, significant others, family and even asscociates because I thought I was supposed to have everyone like me. I wanted to be everyones friend and vice versa. Yea, REAL naive back then.