Reply 20. ✿ - - - Debating
Tampons vs Pads Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 6 7 8 9 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Matron Mord Sith

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 7:37 pm
Which is better? I vote tampons because pads are gross and I don't like to sit in my own filth.  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 7:45 pm
I've never used a tampon before, I'll just say pads.  

I Takami Heru I

Christizzle

PostPosted: Thu Nov 26, 2009 12:27 am
I agree. Pads just feel nasty, I always feel like I'm gonna leak when I sit down. Tampons are just more convenient for me during the day, at night I would wear a pad just because it really isn't good to leave tampons in for too long.
So yeah, I vote tampons.  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 11:57 am
i've never worn a tampon, but i know i hate the way pads feel. i always feel like i'm waddling around like a duck.  

AThousandLullabies

5,650 Points
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Signature Look 250
  • Forum Sophomore 300

RosesFallingLikeRain

Desirable Businesswoman

11,550 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Full closet 200
PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 12:01 pm
I like tampons.
I do't wear tampons without a pad, though.
I hate that if I don't wear both, there'll be a leak, but if I do, no leak.  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:31 pm
Tampons. Pads are generally uncomfortable for me. They always leak because they never stay in place for me. And the sticky side always manages to stick onto some hairs. It frickin hurts!  

WoodSorrelWitch

faretheewell

Eloquent Informer

PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:44 pm
I personally prefer pads. I don't like the thought of putting a plug in my body, I'd rather just let that uterine lining bleed out. Plus, I find tampons uncomfortable.

I use washable fabric pads, catering to my hippie tendencies of environmental and social activism. Plus, they stay in place and breath better than the plastic mass-produced ones.