Submit

How does it sound?
  Cool
  Lame
  umm..
View Results

ilinkzeldi

PostPosted: Sat Dec 26, 2009 1:03 pm
I'm a good writer and idea person, but my drawing skills need work. So I was wondering if I could find an artist to collaborate with me in making a manga. Everything would be split fifty-fifty, the manga ideas and writing up to me and drawing up to them. I think we could make a great webcomic..

Well anyway heres my idea so far..

Main Plot- The Basic Idea to grasp would be that fifteen years after a massive chain of earthquakes, the ruins of New York City have been cut off from the rest of the world and are controlled by crimminal activity. These groups have power by using hot juice, contaminated alcohol which unlocks superpowers in a person when entoxicated. The head gang live royal lives while the people of the streets suffer. Thus many other small gangs are forming in hopes of destroying the skyrave ground which is currently in power.

JIshin Nagaremono