Welcome to Gaia! ::

It's A Girl Thing! ♥

Back to Guilds

A Family, A Home. 

Tags: Linkin Park, Contests, Hangout, Role Playing, Twilight 

Reply 26. ✿ - - - Boys
Did you ever wonder what could have been?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Lustnmisery

Dangerous Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2010 9:44 pm
as some of you know i have recently switched schools,this is my last year of high school. It wasn't until yesterday that i realized my crushes at this new school aren't crushes, just me looking for people that remind me of my friends. Like out of nowhere I remembered a friend of mine that i haven't talked to in about 6-7 months and when i talked to him he told me back then when we were in high school together (note at the time i was a sophomore he was a senior) he did have a crush on me like i did on him and it got me thinking what would life be like had i actually told him how i felt. (another note until we talked the other day he really had no idea i liked him. I thought it was obvious.)  
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2010 11:31 pm
Yeah sometimes I think about what could have been if I had handled certain situations better. But what its comes down to is, you can't change the past. But you can stop from making the same mistakes in the future. So next time you really like someone, think about this story and go tell him, just in case he likes you back.  

Kaiyle Brightblade

SilentFantasies

Invisible Entrepreneur

6,900 Points
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Entrepreneur 150
PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2010 5:40 am

I know how this is, I moved over summer and this is my last year. But things semi-worked out for me. I have my darling boyfriend that I only get to see once a month unlike before when we saw each other everyday and at minimum once a week over summer, it makes me wonder. If I stayed would him and I have made it this far? If I stayed would our relationship be better?