Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Suites

Back to Guilds

The most classy, organised, literate general discussion guild on Gaia, with lots of friendly, welcoming members. 

Tags: discussion, literate, friendly, variety, entertaining 

Reply The Suites
First FPS Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Bio Shock?
  Big Daddy
  Little Sister
  Big Sister
  Splicer
View Results

Undead Honey Cake

Mewling Kitten

13,000 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Generous 100
  • Partygoer 500
PostPosted: Sun May 23, 2010 1:51 pm
So this past weekend i started playing my very first, first person shooter, Bio-shock >.<. I started playing it because my boyfriend has been playing the second one, and i loved watching him play the first one, the plot was so great (i would say 'nice' but i don't thing that that really fits). Because i wasn't at his house all the time he was playing the first one i missed big parts of the plot, and i wanted to try and play it myself to get the story.

I'm having a lot of fun, and i'm getting rather good at it, even though it's on easy mood sad . But i normally play turn based RPGs so i think it's ok to play on easy.

I can't wait til my boyfriend gets the special edition of Bioshock 2 he order, it has an art book and propaganda posters in it, and i want to see them. >.< I love the Bio shock style.

So This is a little bit of a random topic, really i just want to talk Video games.

Discuss:
Your First FPS
Your Favorite FPS
Bio-shock 1 and 2
My big sister avatar  
PostPosted: Sun May 23, 2010 2:01 pm
Fallout 3 and Borderlands are the best in terms of FPS. But the best ever first person game? Oblivion.  

Kosai Avonej

Elder

PainfullyVivid
Captain

Familiar Lover

PostPosted: Sun May 23, 2010 2:05 pm