xXNightRose14Xx
Vice Captain

rahna
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 10:34 pm
I wonder if there is... -makes note to look this up later-

Lovelovelove this series.  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 04, 2010 7:07 am
I recently started playing Final Fantasy; Four Heroes of Light. I'd read about it in Game Informer (a gaming magazine) and they said it wasn't worth playing, but... I bought it anyway. It certainly doesn't have a very original plot, but once I start playing it, I can't put it down. I spent an hour trying to kill one of the bosses... I was afraid I was going to miss dinner.

Also, I've played Final Fantasy XII; Revenant Wings. Almost everywhere on the internet I look, everyone is always talking about how horrible a game it was. I, on the other hand, thoroughly enjoyed it. I've beaten it, like, five times already.

I've never actually played Final Fantasy VII, but I've watched Advent Children and Last Order, so I know a little bit about it. I love Kadaj...and Sephiroth. I have a weird silver haired and insane fettish, I guess. xD  

Xan0nymousbananaX

Luneth Moon
Crew

Timid Fox

12,400 Points
  • Master Converter 500
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Generous 100
PostPosted: Sat Dec 04, 2010 11:25 am
The should make a Anime of the VII and VIII story lines, I've thought about this for a while now  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 04, 2010 4:05 pm
AnonymousBanana
I recently started playing Final Fantasy; Four Heroes of Light. I'd read about it in Game Informer (a gaming magazine) and they said it wasn't worth playing, but... I bought it anyway. It certainly doesn't have a very original plot, but once I start playing it, I can't put it down. I spent an hour trying to kill one of the bosses... I was afraid I was going to miss dinner.

Also, I've played Final Fantasy XII; Revenant Wings. Almost everywhere on the internet I look, everyone is always talking about how horrible a game it was. I, on the other hand, thoroughly enjoyed it. I've beaten it, like, five times already.