Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Suites

Back to Guilds

The most classy, organised, literate general discussion guild on Gaia, with lots of friendly, welcoming members. 

Tags: discussion, literate, friendly, variety, entertaining 

Reply The Suites
A Wild Shay Appears! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

melocure

PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 3:53 am
Lol, here I am making my yearly "oh yeah, I used to go on Gaia" appearance. I'll probably forget about Gaia in a few days and make a random appearance in 2011 D:

WELL, GUESS WHAT GUYS.
I'm going into my junior year of college! I'm a resident advisor and a freshman orientation leader. biggrin I'm starting ResLife this fall, and I got put in a building with a couple of my friends (I'm actually a good friend of mine's RA in the fall LOL. Should be a good time)

I PIERCED UP MY FACE. I finally got those snake bites I wanted so badly last year, and I've been rocking them ever since. I love them!

I did a mass genocide recently of my devART account. Don't know why, I just hated about half of my gallery.

But yeah. That's about it. I decided to pop back in and say hello, and see if I stick around this time around! I do miss chatting with all of you guys and posting random nonsense. emo

Brownie points to anybody who actually manages to remember me.  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 7:10 am
~*~

Well, hi there.

I was wondering when you'd make another appearance.

~*~

Den Dristige Djevelen

PainfullyVivid
Captain

Familiar Lover

PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 7:30 am
What can I use these points for? o:

Hiiii.