[S] Ragnarok event?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

LOLTERNATIVE

Super Trash

PostPosted: Mon Dec 27, 2010 2:47 am
Soooo I've been playing this game on and off for a few years now (since '06) and, while it isn't as popular as WoW I think it's a really awesome game. But, I digress.
I think it'd be awesome to have a Ragnarok event (there's a manga&anime based on it, too, but I prefer the game version).

Basically it could be Soqs based on the different classes See the list here (Clicking each section will give you a detailed image of the class.)

As well as different NPCs, MVPs and random monsters.

For the best guide see http://ratemyserver.net
It's got an NPC database and a monster data base.

I'm not really what else there is to say other than what's already been said.

Um, yes. >_<

(highwizardsftw)  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 27, 2010 8:53 am
Ragnarok event would be so baller * A*  

Gekokoko

Gekko

Z o m b i k ii

Magical Girl

PostPosted: Mon Dec 27, 2010 10:37 am
;________________________________;

You can not play it on English servers anymore, I had a Gypsy too OMG it took me so long ): ~

However a event would be awesome! heart

PostPosted: Mon Dec 27, 2010 3:37 pm
You know, when I read "Ragnarok," I thought of the EVENT in Norse Mythology xd ;; So why not parallel events? One for RO, and one for the mythological event? With Soquili cosplays of the Norse gods, maybe a Purewalker of Fenris for, I dunno, RP or auction, and his two sons as Corpse Powder Skinwalkers(Some sort of race-like event, since one's supposed to eat the sun and the other the moon?), and Valkerie mares for a raffle or something.. Unfortunately, I never played RO, as fun as it looked, because I never had a computer that could handle it at the time, nor money(If that tells you how long it's been since I checked, it was a pay-to-play last I looked... And now it's not in English? Sadness!).