Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Suites

Back to Guilds

The most classy, organised, literate general discussion guild on Gaia, with lots of friendly, welcoming members. 

Tags: discussion, literate, friendly, variety, entertaining 

Reply The Suites
Heya Suitehearts. Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Oh man I haven't made a poll in forever.
  DID I DO IT RIGHT? SHITYEAH.
View Results

Biohazardous Lollipop

PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2011 8:08 am
How goes it? Long time no post aye?

I check back here sometimes but no one ever posts/posts stuff I'd talk about so I kinda just wander off. :'D

Uhhh well I graduated from Cosmetology school back in May, I take my state board test in late July, I did some photoshoot/fashion show modeling while in school that I'm fairly proud of, I have a decent social life, I went exploring in the old haunted Waverly Hills Sanatorium last week and uhhhh that's about it? Stuff happened in my life, yeah. Exciting.

What's been goin' on with youuuu? Glad to see some of the old regs back (and squeaky clean new faces too ;]).

TL;DR
herro preez  
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2011 10:58 am
I have to say, those were some pretty killer photos that I saw. 83 <3

I have spent the last 50 years waiting to get into this system that I need to capture screen shots from on a Visa computer. It is the slowest computer in the universe. It's so slow that I've actually gone backwards in time to 2011. Hello again. 8D  

Szen
Vice Captain

6,050 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50

Biohazardous Lollipop

PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2011 3:06 pm
D'awwww thanks. x3 <3

Oh jeebus. Tell me, do you have pics of you and your sweet jetpack since you're in the future? ;D

Also I miss you Szen. And I feel creepy because I'll have moments IRL where I'll make some obscure reference and think "Man I wish Szen was here, he would appreesh that." xD;;; <3  
PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2011 5:24 pm