Reply 29. ✿ - - - School and Work
College: Year 2 Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

buckwolvhoosier

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2011 9:52 am
Well, I will be starting my second year of college. Anyone else in their second year, or in college in general? For first years, I can give you advice =D

I heart my college.

What about you?  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2011 5:39 pm
I just started my second year of college, too!

Like you, I totally love my school! 3nodding  

winxgirl21

Romantic Fairy

8,050 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Person of Interest 200

pure as snow

Fashionable Fairy

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2011 5:43 pm
crying I'm in my last year of high school and I'm hating high school. I been to college grounds and the environment is so different. It's free but not with crazy people acting cool just to be late to class xD
But I wouldn't mind some advice ^^;  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2011 6:58 pm
pure as snow
crying I'm in my last year of high school and I'm hating high school. I been to college grounds and the environment is so different. It's free but not with crazy people acting cool just to be late to class xD
But I wouldn't mind some advice ^^;

Aww, I am sorry to hear that. As for college, I really like the idea of starting at a local college before going off to a University. That is what I am doing. It is cheaper and gives you freedom and a taste of college life at the same time you can (if you choose) live at home.

At college/Uni, make sure you know your way around, when deadlines are, try not to slack off (I am a straight A student and I still had a procrastination problem lol), meet new people and have fun. It is scary at first, but it gets better. If you have any other questions, just ask.  

buckwolvhoosier

pure as snow

Fashionable Fairy

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2011 7:55 pm
buckwolvhoosier